Skip Main Navigation
Staten Island Center for Independent Living
(718) 720-9016
470 Castleton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301

Table of Contents
Contact SICIL SICIL Staff and Contact Info

Contact SICIL

Staten Island Center for Independent Living
470 Castleton Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10301
Tele: (718) 720-9016
TTY: (718) 720-9870
Fax: (718) 720-9664

Back to top

SICIL Staff and Contact Info

Jennifer Jensen, Administrative Assistant
718-720-9016 ext. 200
jjensen@siciliving.org

Nadine Cohen, Housing Specialist
718-720-9016 ext. 202
ncohen@siciliving.org

Jade Smith, Independent Living Specialist
718-720-9016 ext. 203
jsmith@siciliving.org

Michelle Sabatino, Executive Director
718-720-9016 ext. 204
msabatino@siciliving.org

Samuel Greenberg, Transition Specialist
718-720-9016 ext. 205
sgreenberg@siciliving.org

Carla Brodsky, Supervisor ILS
718-720-9016 ext. 206
cbrodsky@siciliving.org

Sharon Jackson, Transition Specialist
718-720-9016 ext. 207
sjackson@siciliving.org

Sabrina Sacchetti, Accounting Finance Assistant
718-720-9016 ext. 212
ssacchetti@siciliving.org

Back to top